You are here: Home / Events

Events

30
Sep
2019

AMP Greenhouse Event

Monday, 30 September 2019, Geneva

Read More…

3
Oct
2019

AMP Greenhouse Event

Thursday, 3 October 2019, Zurich

Read More…

22
Oct
2019

2020 GIPS Standards Day

Tuesday, 22 October 2019, Zurich

Read More…

29
Oct
2019

2020 GIPS Standards Day

Tuesday, 29 October 2019, Geneva

Read More…

5
Nov
2019

SFAMA information event

Save the Date - Tuesday, 5 November 2019, Zurich

Read More…

7
Nov
2019

SFAMA information event

Save the Date - Thursday, 7 November 2019, Geneva

Read More…

7
Nov
2019

Fund Forum Genève

Save the Day - Thursday, 7 November 2019, Geneva

Read More…

21
Nov
2019

14th Swiss Fund Day

Thursday, 21 November 2019, Zurich

Read More…

26
Nov
2019

GIPS Day 2019

Tuesday, 26 November 2019, Zurich

Read More…

16
Jan
2020

20. Basler Fondsforum (Jubiläumsanlass)

Save the Date - Thursday, 16 January 2020, Basel

Read More…

20
Mar
2020

27th Annual General Meeting of SFAMA

Save the Date - Friday, 20 March 2020, Bern

Read More…