You are here: Home / The SFAMA / Board


The composition of the Board of Directors reflects the diversity of the Swiss fund industry. With a maximum of 9 members, the Board is appointed by the General Meeting of Shareholders for a three-year term. The Board itself elects a President and a Vice President.

The core task of the Board of Directors is to set out positions on strategic/conceptual issues facing the Swiss fund industry and define the SFAMA's strategy accordingly.

The Board of Directors currently has the following members

Haldner Felix

Felix Haldner

Partner and Member of the Global Executive Board
Partners Group, Baar-Zug
Reinhard Keller Petra

Petra Reinhard Keller

Vice President
Managing Director
Credit Suisse, Zurich

Bantli André

André Bantli

Managing Director
BlackRock Asset Management Schweiz AG, Zurich
Frey Hans

Hans Frey

Swisscanto Fondsleitung AG, Zurich
Jufer Martin

Martin Jufer

Member of the Group Management Board and Region Head Continental Europe
GAM Holding, Zurich
Kehl Michael

Michael Kehl

Managing Director and Head Product Management
UBS Asset Management, Zurich
Ledergerber Christoph

Christoph Ledergerber

Managing Director
Vontobel Asset Management AG, Zurich
Steiner Markus

Dr. Markus Steiner

Managing Director
State Street Bank International GmbH, Munich, Zurich Branch
Tschopp Nicolas

Nicolas Tschopp

General Counsel
Pictet Asset Management, Geneva
Ullmann André

André Ullmann

Country Head and CEO
AXA Investment Managers Schweiz, Zurich